Fantasy Waffle: Spring Cleaning vs. Spring Break

Posted on

I’m posting a fantasy waffle in honor of the beginning of spring. This one is a choice between the practical and the pleasurable.

spring-cleaning

Option 1 is a free, thorough spring cleaning of your house or apartment. Refrigerator coils will be dusted, pillows will be washed, window screens scrubbed, upholstery vacuumed — all those annoying jobs you never do, but know you really should. After this exhaustive cleaning no dust bunny will be left standing.

Option 2 is a free spring break vacation somewhere absolutely fabulous and totally relaxing. Let’s say 3 days and 2 nights.

So what do you think? Would you like to escape the drudgery of spring cleaning…or just escape to the beach?

Do you have an idea for a no-waffle, fantasy waffle or just a regular old waffle? Click here to find out more about waffles or on the button below to contact me and get started.

4 responses

  1. The free trip! I love cleaning. 🙂

  2. Since I’m kind of a clean nut ,I chose free spring cleaning 🙂

    Happy Cleaning
    Mandy

  3. i voted for a clean house, but ONLY because i have the nicest cleaning lady in the world who doesn’t do that great a job cleaning. vacation i could plan and pay for myself, but the likelihood of me really giving my house a deep clean on my own is slim-to-none!