Today’s waffle: blue spring dresses

Posted on

Here I go again, jumping the gun. It’s miserable weather here in Seattle, but I’m thinking forward to spring fashion. And what I’m noticing in the fashion world is a lot of blue dresses. Or “Peacock Blue,” Ink,” and “Blueberry” dresses. Call it what you will, there are a lot of deep blue dresses out there for spring.

Here are a sampling of my favorites. Which is yours?

Alegra Dress DVF, blue dress, simple blue dress, lovely blue dress

Alegra Dress, DVF

Rumba-Knit-Dress-Sundance-Catalog, blue-dress, spring-dress

Rumba Knit Dress, Sundance Catalog

U-neck-A-line-dress-Eileen-Fisher, spring-dress, blue-spring-dress

U-neck A-line Dress, Eileen Fisher

Fabiola-dress-J.-Crew, spring-dress, blue-spring-dress

Fabiola Dress, J. Crew

knit-sheath-dress-ann-taylor, spring-dress, blue-spring-dress

Knit Sheath Dress, Ann Taylor

Would you like to be a guest waffler? Click here to learn more about the different types of waffles or just click on the button below to get in touch.

5 responses

  1. Oh boy, I really love them all. That shade of blue is dynamite. If forced to choose, I would go with #1, but would wear any if they landed on my doorstep!

  2. I love the colour as well. I’d take any one of them:)

  3. Oh, now you’re making me ready for spring even more! And it’s snowing in Lynnwood right now!

  4. love my favorite color blue!