Today’s Waffle: Restoration Hardware’s Soho Tufted Sectional

Posted on

Restoration Hardware’s Soho Tufted Sectional is definitely a “statement piece.”

Restoration-Hardware-Soho-Tufted-Sectional, sectionals, Tufted-sectional, unusual-sectional, wow-sectional, low-sectional

Restoration Hardware



Do you like the statement that it’s making?

restoration-hardware-soho-tufted-sectional

Restoration Hardware

What do you think? Is this over-$14,000 sectional weird…or wonderful?

Would you like to be a guest waffler? Click here to learn more about the different types of waffles or just click on the button below to get in touch.

5 responses

  1. With tufting – a little goes a long way. Here it’s just too much and looks more like kids furniture. If it was hot pink would be great for a little girl’s room though! How’s that for a waffle? Thanks for visiting my blog today. Ana

  2. I think it’s such a departure for them, I can’t get past that. This looks a little bit Roche Bobois-ish, but from Restoration Hardware? I’m confused. At over $14k, I think it’s a tough sell.

  3. I don’t care for the color shown…but in a different color, what a fun sofa! I could easily see this in a casual family room or a kids’ play area…but it’s priced more like formal living, which is a shame bc i’d never plunk down that kind of money for something that just looks “fun” to me.